Pavarini Components

A partner’s attention.
The strength of a global group.

Pavarini Components, thanks to the strong international presence and to a highly organized structure is able to answer quickly to every contact enquiries.

Pavarini Components srl
SEDE LEGALE E OPERATIVA
via Vittorio Foa, 6
46020 Pegognaga
Mantova - ITALY
tel+39 0376 1888088
fax+39 0376 1888089
info@pavarinicomponents.com
Vetrata

Staff

Your contacts in Pavarini
Sales, Purchasing and Logistics director
Marco Alboni
Accounting & Finance
Greta Spaggiari
greta.spaggiari@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (901)
Accounting
Marco Davolio
marco.davolio@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (906)
Export Sales
Sergio Pini
sergio.pini@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (902)
Export Sales
Katia Gazzoni
katia.gazzoni@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (903)
Domestic sales
Nicola Calzolari
nicola.calzolari@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (905)
Domestic sales
Davide Campana
davide.campana@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (904)
Purchase
Massimiliano Girotti
massimiliano.girotti@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (907)
Buyer
Giorgia Turetta
giorgia.turetta@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (912)
Quality and Project Manager
Marco Minelli
marco.minelli@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (908)
Shipment & logistics
Valeria Mesoraca
valeria.mesoraca@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (913)
Production
Luigi Darcangelo
luigi.darcangelo@pavarinicomponents.com
+39 0376 1888 088 (910)

Send us a message

Do you have any questions concerning our products?

Contact us using the form. We will devise the best solution for your project.

Send message
Home
Products
Why choosing Pavarini
Download
Contacts
Italiano